Contact

If you have questions about Spectrum of the Arts, please use the information below to contact us.

 

For general questions:
Trinette Atri, Director, Spectrum of the Arts
(980) 343-2644 (phone)
(980) 343-3390 (fax)
trinettej.atri@cms.k12.nc.us
4421 Stuart Andrew Blvd., Suite 420
Charlotte, NC 28217

 

For questions concerning registration forms and payments:
Shacquel Evans, Senior Administrative Secretary
(980) 343-2795 (phone)
(980) 343-3390 (fax)
shacquel.evans@cms.k12.nc.us
4421 Stuart Andrew Blvd., Suite 420
Charlotte, NC 28217

 

Lead Teacher: 
Kerri Staviski, kerri.staviski@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Visual Arts:
Melissa Leftwich, melissa.leftwich@cms.k12.nc.us
Jason Sword, jason.sword@cms.k12.nc.us
Marjorie O’Shea, marjorie.oshea@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Creative Writing:
Nina Fergusson, ninac.fergusson@cms.k12.nc.us
Christina Roth, christina.roth@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Music:
Paul Buksbazen,  paul.buksbazen@cms.k12.nc.us
Jan Lauro, j.lauro@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Dance:
Carrie Morrow, carrie.morrow@cms.k12.nc.us
Megan Zugelder-May, megan1.zugelder@cms.k12.nc.us 

Drama:
Stacey Boone, stacey.boone@cms.k12.nc.us
Paula Baldwin, paula.baldwin@cms.k12.nc.us